"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Septekh Reveals A "Plan For World Domination"

Swedish death/thrash outfit Septekh will release new full-length album "Plan For World Domination" on May 2nd, 2014. Distribution on the 13 track release will be handled by Abyss Records.

The new album was recorded at Silence Studios and engineered and mixed by Josef Zackrisson. Septekh comments: "We are extremely proud to finally be able to share this sprawling twisted creation. This is the Plan, everything that came before were mere stepping stones. This is the full grown aural beast of Septekh."

The band previously released "The Seth Avalanche" EP in 2012 followed by "Apollonian Eyes" EP (both on Abyss Records) in 2013. The "Plan For World Domination" track listing is as follows:

01. Into The Void Of My Mind
02. Goin Down In Style
03. Saving Graces
04. Neanderthal
05. Don Asshole
06. Left Handed Man
07. Black Shores
08. The Man Who Died A Million Times
09. Superheated Liquid Iron Core
10. Eyes Of The Grave
11. Fuck Dollar
12. Desdaemonia
13. Plan For World Domination

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Septekh Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.