"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Album "Into The Madness" Announced By Night Mistress, Samples Available

Polish power metal act Night Mistress, featuring Chris Sokolowski of Exlibris (not to be confused with Ex Libris, the Dutch symphonic metal act), announced the impending release of the sophomore full length album "Into the Madness." The album is set for a worldwide drop on June 20th via Power Prog Records.

The track list for the album is:

1. Into The Madness
2. Until The Day Will Dawn
3. Hand Of God
4. The Place i Belong
5. Walking On Air
6. Madman
7. Longing For The Devil
8. Hell RAce
9. Grieving Stars
10. Sacred Dance
11. Recurring Night

A sampler of the new release can be heard here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Night Mistress Announces New Album, Samples"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.