"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Album "Read My Fist" To Be Released By Delirium Tremens

German thrashers Delirium Tremens will release the new album "Read My Fist" this week (April 11th) via Iron Shield Records, with worldwide distribution via Pure Steel Records. The album marks the band's fourth full length LP and is the first album to see long time guitarist Rowdy Rocket moving to bass with the addition of Ivan the Russian Rowdy in 2010.

The track list for "Read My Fist" is:

1. Rough Ride
2. Read My Fist
3. We'll Be Drunk Forever
4. Irön Gäng
5. Rolling Thunder
6. Thrash And Be Trashed
7. Get Fucked
8. Backyard Wrestling
9. Hoy Hey, Live To Rock
10. The Kids Kick Ass
11. Let Me Die

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Delirium Tremens To Release New LP 'Read My Fist'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.