"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Iron Shield Records Signs Thunder Lord, Sophomore LP To Be Released Worldwide

Chilean metal act Thunder Lord, formed in 2002, has signed on with Iron Shield Records for the release of the sophomore LP "Heavy Metal Rage." The album was originally self-released in 2012, but will now receive worldwide release on April 25th via the label, with distribution via Pure Steel Records.

The track list for "Heavy Metal Rage" is:

1. Dark Rider
2. My Bloody Final
3. Crusaders
4. Tyranny
5. Steel In Battle
6. Pirate Attack
7. Mithrandir
8. A New Beggining
9. Heavy Metal Rage

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Thunder Lord Signs With Iron Shield Records"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.