"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Memphis May Fire Releases "No Ordinary Love" Music Video

Memphis May Fire has now debuted a video for the single "No Ordinary Love," taken off the "Unconditional" album. Check it out below.

"Unconditional" was released yesterday and can be found at Target, Hot Topic, Best Buy and of course at iTunes here via Rise Records. The track listing is as follows:

1. No Ordinary Love
2. Beneath the Skin
3. Sleepless Nights
4. The Answer
5. Possibilities
6. Speechless
7. The Rose
8. Not Enough
9. Need To Be
10. Pharisees
11. Divinity

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Memphis May Fire Releases New Video"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. orgasmic. <;3 writes:

i am in loveeeeeeeeeeee. Ohmyf***.

# Mar 26, 2014 @ 8:43 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.