"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Epistasis Streaming New Song "Witch"

New York City-based avant metal harbingers Epistasis will release "Light Through Dead Glass" on April 1st via Crucial Blast. Today you can also hear the new track "Witch," courtesy of No Clean Singing.

The previously posted track "Finisterre" is also still available at this location, and the full album's track listing is as follows:

1. Time's Vomiting Mouth
2. Finisterre
3. Witch
4. Candelaria
5. Grey Ceiling
6. Gown Of Yellow Star

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Epistasis Streaming 'Witch' Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.