"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Part III Of Track-By-Track Video Series On "Terror Hungry" Posted By Lost Society

Finnish thrashers Lost Society released the third part in the ongoing track-by-track video series for the band's upcoming sophomore effort "Terror Hungry." The album drops on April 1, 2014 (US), April 4, 2014 (EU) and April 7, 2014 (UK) via Nuclear Blast Records.

The track list for the album is:

1. Spurgatory
2. Game Over
3. Attaxic
4. Lethal Pleasure
5. Terror Hungry
6. Snowroad Blowout
7. Tyrant Takeover
8. Overdosed Brain
9. Thrashed Reality
10. F.F.E.
11. Brewtal Awakening
12. Mosh It Up
13. Wasted After Midnight
14. You Can’t Stop Rock ‘N’ Roll (Twisted Sister Cover) (Bonus Track)

Check out the clip here:


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lost Society Posts Track-By-Track Video, Pt. III"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.