"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Exploited Posts "Beat The Bastards" Live Video

U.K. punk act The Exploited is set to release the special editions of "Beat The Bastards," "Fuck The System," and "The Massacre" on March 14th, 2014 via Nuclear Blast.

The releases are being re-issued with a raft of bonus content, including a bonus DVD of live footage (on "Beat The Bastards") and bonus tracks (on "Fuck The System" & "The Massacre"). Fans can watch the live version of "Beat The Bastards," taken from the bonus footage on the DVD that comes with the album, in the player below.

The track listings for the three albums read as follows:

"Beat The Bastards"
1. Beat The Bastards
2. Affected By Them
3. Don’t Blame Me
4. Law For The Rich
5. System Fucked Up
6. They Lie
7. If You’re Sad
8. Fight Back
9. Massacre Of Innocents
10. Police TV
11. Sea Of Blood
12. Fifteen Years
13. Serial Killer

Bonus DVD - Live in Sankt Petersburg 2005
1. Let’s Start A War
2. The Massacre
3. Dogs Of War
4. Noize Annoys
5. UK ‘82
6. Lie To Me
7. Dead Cities
8. Chaos Is My life
9. Alternative
10. Troops Of Tomorrow
11. Never Sell Out
12. Drug Squad Man
13. Rival Leaders
14. You’re A Fucking Bastard
15. I Believe In Anarchy
16. Holiday In The Sun
17. Fuck The USA
18. Porno Slut
19. Beat The Bastards
20. Fuck The System
21. Daily News
22. Army Life
23. Sex And Violence
24. Punk’s Not Dead
25. Was It Me
26. Why Are You Doing This To Me
27. Fightback

"Fuck The System"
1. Fuck The System
2. Fucking Liar
3. Holiday In The Sun
4. You’re A Fucking Bastard
5. Lie To Me
6. There Is No Pooint
7. Never Sell Out
8. Noize Annoys
9. I Never Changed
10. Why Are You Doing This To Me
11. Chaos Is My Life
12. Violent Society
13. Was It Me

Bonus Tracks
14. Adding To Their Fears
15. Death Before Dishonour
16. Driving Me Insane
17. Pulling Us Down

"The Massacre"
1. The Massacre
2. Sick Bastard
3. Porno Slut
4. Now I’m Dead
5. Boys In Blue
6. Dog Soldier
7. Don’t Pay The Poll Tax
8. Fuck Religion
9. About To Die
10. Blown Out Of The Sky
11. Police Shit
12. Stop The Slaughter

Bonus Tracks
13. Barry Prossit
14. Don’t Really Care
15. Power Struggle
16. Scaling The Derry Wall

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Exploited Posts Live Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.