"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Music Video For New Track "Ablepsia" Released By Vita Imana

Spanish groove metal act Vita Imana released a music video for the new track "Ablepsia" from the upcoming third studio release "Oceanidae." The album drops next week on March 10th via Sobry Music. The video was directed Ibon Antuñano along with director of photography Lionel Garrote and can be seen below.

"Oceanidae" was produced by David Sobrino and Vita Imana and mastered in Sterling Sound in New York City. The track listing for the album is:

1. Depredador de Luz
2. Equilibrio
3. Ablepsia
4. Mar de Cristales
5. Manos de Sangre
6. Seis Almas
7. Hydros
8. Oxigeno
9. Oceanidae

Check out the video:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vita Imana Releases 'Ablepsia' Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.