"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "Seven Years Alone" Streaming From Devil You Know

Devil You Know, which features Francesco Artusato (All Shall Perish), John Sankey (ex-Fear Factory/ex-Divine Heresy) and former Killswitch Engage frontman Howard Jones, is streaming the new track "Seven Years Alone." The song appears on the debut album "The Beauty of Destruction," which will be available on April 25th (Europe) and April 29th (North America/UK/France) via Nuclear Blast Records.

"The Beauty of Destruction" was produced by Logan Mader and mixed by none other than Chris “Zeuss” Harris. The track listing is as follows:

1. A New Beginning
2. My Own
3. Embracing The Torture
4. For The Dead And Broken
5. Seven Years Alone
6. It's Over
7. A Mind Insane
8. Crawl From The Dark
9. The Killer
10. I Am The Nothing
11. Shut It Down
12. As Bright As The Darkness
13. Sacrifice (bonus track – vinyl LP only)

Check out "Seven Years Alone" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Devil You Know Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.