"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Gus G. Posts "I Am The Fire" Album Teaser

Guitar virtuoso Gus G. has released an EPK offering an inside look at his debut solo album "I Am The Fire."

The album will hit stores March 18th, 2014 in North America (March 17th in Europe) and will be released worldwide by Century Media Records. Check out the teaser video below.

"I Am The Fire (featuring Devour The Day)" is the first radio single from the album and has been added into active rotation at SiriusXM Octane. The track will go on sale digitally February 25 via iTunes.

A first song from the album can also be heard after the jump, via a video for the album's opening track "My Will Be Done" (featuring Mats Levén). The full album's track listing is as follows:

1. My Will Be Done (feat. Mats Levén)
2. Blame It On Me (feat. Mats Levén)
3. I Am The Fire (feat. Devour The Day)
4. Vengeance (feat. David Ellefson)
5. Long Way Down (feat. Alexia Rodriguez)
6. Just Can't Let Go (feat. Jacob Bunton)
7. Terrified (feat. Billy Sheehan)
8. Eyes Wide Open (feat. Mats Levén)
9. Redemption (feat. Michael Starr)
10. Summer Days (feat. Jeff Scott Soto)
11. Dreamkeeper (feat. Tom S. Englund)
12. End Of The Line (feat. Mats Levén)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Gus G. Posts Album Teaser"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.