"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: unknown
Last Known Status: Unknown

Latest Condemned? News

Below is our complete Condemned? news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Nuclear Blast Offering Free Sampler Album

Nuclear Blast Records is currently offering a sampler album as a free digital download through Amazon.com. You can download all fifteen tracks from the sampler at this location. The track listing is as follows:

1. Bleed Meshuggah
2. Gateways (Edit) Dimmu Borgir
3. Save Us From Those Who Would Save Us (without intro) Hell
4. Deathstar Before the Dawn
5. Empyreal Sylosis
6. A Mi Manera Agnostic Front
7. Hisingen Blues Graveyard
8. The Price Destruction
9. Big Time Game Hunting Condemned?
10. Ukon Wacka (featuring Tuomari Nurmio) Korpiklaani
11. The End Of It All (edit) Sirenia
12. Impaled Upon The Tongue Of Sathan Belphegor
13. Sea Of Fate Rhapsody Of Fire
14. Dying For An Angel Avantasia
15. Forsaken At The Gates Forbidden

0 Comments - Discuss

Condemned? Reveals New Album Tracklisting

San Francisco, California hardcore act Condemned? has revealed the tracklisting for its forthcoming studio album. The new album, titled "Condemned 2 Death," will be a double disc release featuring new studio material as well as a bonus disc of older material. "Condemned 2 Death" is set for release on March 8, 2011 in North America through Nuclear Blast Records.

"Condemned 2 Death" track listing:

Disc 1
1. Big Time Game Hunting
2. Aggressive System
3. Thoughts Of Equality
4. Practicing For War
5. Crutch
6. Anti-social
7. Cavern In Mind
8. Cleansing Pool
9. Emotional Blurr
10. Crucified
11. Ocean
12. Save Thy Brother
13. D-Day
14. When Worlds Collide

*Disc 2*
1. Intro
-"Condemned To Death" (1983-84)-
2. Gartland's Pit
3. Pain Of Mind
4. Media Control
5. Dismember Me
6. Blood River
7. The Assassin
8. Bang Your Maidenhead
9. Wired
-"Death Sentence" (1985)-
10. Condemned 2 Death Sentence
-"Humanoid Or Biomechanoid?" (1986)-
11. Big Time Game Hunting
12. Emotional Blurr
13. Crutch
14. A Cavern In Time
15. Icy Minds
16. When Worlds Collide
17. Satan's Sandals
18. Tidal Wave
19. Face Yourself
20. Humanoid Or Biomechanoid?
-"Condemned/Attitude" (1987)-
21. Homeless Crew
22. No Boundaries
23. 3rd World Child
-Live "Senseless Death" compilation-
24. No Blind Power
25. D-Day
26. Deadly Euphoria
27. Big Time
-"Something Scaley" (1989-93)-
28. River Of Life
29. Movement
30. Fool's Fable
30. Outro

0 Comments - Discuss

Condemned? Signs With Nuclear Blast Records

San Francisco, California hardcore act Condemned? has announced its signing with Nuclear Blast Records. The signing comes in time for the band to record and release its forthcoming studio album, titled "Condemned To Death." Condemned? were the second band signed to the label back in 1987.

0 Comments - Discuss