"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Violet Sun

From: unknown
Last Known Status: Unknown

Latest Violet Sun News

Below is our complete Violet Sun news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Violet Sun Reveals Debut Album Tracklisting

Italian symphonic melodic metal act Violet Sun has revealed the tracklisting for its forthcoming debut full length album. The album, titled "Loneliness In Supremacy," is set for release on November 19, 2010 through Melodic Rock Records.

Here is the "Loneliness In Supremacy" tracklisting:
1. Dust In The Wind
2. Inside Out
3. Midnight
4. When The Lights Go Down
5. Cross The Line
6. Falling In Love
7. Where Is My Way Home
8. My Flame Still Burns
9. Pray On The Grave
10. Break Your Chains
11. Synthetic Pleasures
12. Loneliness In Supremacy

0 Comments - Discuss