"some music was meant to stay underground..."

General Chaos

Formed: 2008
From: Braunschweig, Germany
Last Known Status: Active

Latest General Chaos News

Below is our complete General Chaos news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

General Chaos Posts First Studio Report On New LP

German death 'n' roll act General Chaos posted the first in studio report on the recording of the band's new album "Passage to Mayhem." The video features the first guitar recordings for the release, which is targeted for later this year.

General Chaos features ex-The Ocean vocalist Ercüment Kasalar, ex-Protector guitarist Hendrik Bache and ex-Dew Scented guitarist Florian Müller.

Check out the video here:

0 Comments - Discuss

General Chaos Signs With Cyclone Empire Records

German heavy metallers General Chaos has announced its signing with Cyclone Empire Records. The deal comes in time for the band to release its forthcoming debut studio album "Calamity Circus" on November 12, 210 through Cyclone Empire. "Calamity Circus" was recorded at Maarweg Studio2 in Cologne, Germany.

Here is the "Calamity Circus" tracklisting:
1. Speech
2. Black Belt
3. Second To None
4. Trailer
5. Screen Berets
6. Kingsize Overdose
7. Calamity Circle
8. Swedeheart
9. Incessantly
10. Powder Monkey
11. Black As Disease

0 Comments - Discuss