"some music was meant to stay underground..."

General Chaos Announces Signing With Cyclone Empire Records

German heavy metallers General Chaos has announced its signing with Cyclone Empire Records. The deal comes in time for the band to release its forthcoming debut studio album "Calamity Circus" on November 12, 210 through Cyclone Empire. "Calamity Circus" was recorded at Maarweg Studio2 in Cologne, Germany.

Here is the "Calamity Circus" tracklisting:
1. Speech
2. Black Belt
3. Second To None
4. Trailer
5. Screen Berets
6. Kingsize Overdose
7. Calamity Circle
8. Swedeheart
9. Incessantly
10. Powder Monkey
11. Black As Disease

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "General Chaos Signs With Cyclone Empire Records"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.