"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Inhale Your Hate

From: Italy
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Inhale Your Hate News

Below is our complete Inhale Your Hate news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Inhale Your Hate Reveals Album Details

Italian hardcore metallers Inhale Your Hate will release their new album "Terrorized By Reality" via SG Records. The album is currently scheduled for a June 25th, 2010 release date. Two tracks off the album, "Through the Eyes of God" and "Separate," can currently be heard via the Inhale Your Hate MySpace page. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Terrorized By Reality
2. Flames Of My Vendetta
3. Lie By Lie
4. Endorsed By Respect
5. Horrified Gaze
6. Separate
7. Russian Roulette
8. Through The Eyes Of God
9. Disconnect Your Heart

0 Comments - Discuss