"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Evil Warriors

From: Germany
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Evil Warriors News

Below is our complete Evil Warriors news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Evil Warriors Announces New Cassette Release

Germany's Evil Warriors has announced its new release will be titled "Expressions of Endless Dreams," which will feature eight songs clocking in at 40 minutes in length. "Expressions of Endless Dreams" will be released in cassette format, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Expressions Of Endless Dreams
2. To Hunt Illusions
3. Walk Through Madness
4. Buried In Darkness
5. Eternal March
6. Empty Space
7. Excess
8. Pillow Of Cold Water

Evil Warriors will also perform a release show in celebration of the album alongside Krater, Thromos, and Drengskapur. Details are available here.

2 Comments - Discuss

Infernal Invocation Announces New Drummer

German black metal act Infernal Invocation has issued the following update about acquiring a new drummer and streaming a new song online:

"Evoke! With EXESOR (Evil Warriors, Bloody Vengeance, The Inner Abyss) on drums Infernal Invocation has a new, constant member. A new Invocation was uploaded today to prepare for what is about to come!"

The new song "Extinction - Evoke the Conquerer" is available for streaming at this location.

0 Comments - Discuss

Evil Warriors Issues Band Update

Drummer Exesor of German black metal band Evil Warriors has checked in with the following update about recruiting a new member and working on a new album:

"Evil Warriors will go on with a fourth member called 'Alastor!' He left the unknown path of 'Thromos' to be a part of our alliance. Now we have the chance to play our songs more intensive and darker than ever before so beware the first show with four blood-soaked warriors at the 'In Flammen Open Air!' Right now we are working on new material for our next release called 'Expressions Of Endless Dreams' to bridge over the latency of recording listen to Alastors side projects: Infernal Invocation, Motor, Pirates Of Acheron or Devil Lee Rot!! Hail The Cult!"

You can also check out sample Evil Warriors tracks at the band's MySpace page.

0 Comments - Discuss