"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Sardinia, Sassari , Italy
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Alkoholizer News

Below is our complete Alkoholizer news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Alkoholizer Reveals New Album Track List

Italian thrashcore metal band Alkoholizer today reveals the track listing for new album "Free Beer... Surf Up!!!"

This new full-length album will be released in November by Punishment 18 Records. The track listing is as follows:

01. The HogMosh!! - Nozno strikes back
02. Faceless
03. Surfin’ beer
04. Breathalize and destroy
05. System Aberration
06. Never come back sober!!
07. Antisocial Trap
08. Skating Madness
09. Mind Pollution
10. Stop hit off the ghetto – Join the boar party!!!

You can also hear the band's previous release "Drunk Or Dead" by heading over to this location.

0 Comments - Discuss

Alkoholizer To Release New Album

Italy's thrash outfit Alkoholizer is back, and the group will release a new album this Fall via Punishment 18 Records.

Alkoholizer opened it's career with a partnership with Punishment 18 Records in 2009 with the debut album "Drunk or Dead," which can still be heard below. Further details on the upcoming album will be announced shortly. More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Alkoholizer Signs to Punishment 18 Records

Italian thrash metal band Alkoholizer has announced the signing to Punishment 18 Records. their debut album, "Drunk Or Dead...," was released on October 10, 2009. The tracklisting for their debut album, "Drunk Or Dead...," is as follows:

01. Intro
02. Pay With Your Blood
03. Sardinian Beer
04. Age Of Misery
05. Alcoholic Metal
06. Kill Without Remorse
07. Resuscitate
08. Sick Orthopedic
09. Thrash Metal
10. Drinking Till Death

2 Comments - Discuss