"some music was meant to stay underground..."


Formed: 2000
From: Herten, Germany
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Paranoiz News

Below is our complete Paranoiz news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Despise & Conquer Posts New Promo CD Online

German death thashers, DESPISE & CONQUER, (featuring former members of Stormgarde and Paranoiz) have uploaded all of the songs from the new promo cd on their MySpace page.

The tracklisting is as follows:
1. Die For Something
2. Resistance Is Futile
3. Casting Skin

The promo cd was produced by Sascha Risseler at Total Recall Studios and mastered by Dan Swanö at Unisound Studios.

0 Comments - Discuss

Paranoiz Post New Music Online

German metallers PARANOIZ have posted samples from their new "Promo '08" CD on their MySpace page. The effort was produced by Sascha Risseler (STORMGARDE, NINNGHIZHIDDA) and features the following track listing:

01. Hidden Beauty
02. Myself Unleashed
03. Gridlocked

In addition, the band recorded a cover of "Dawn of Eternity" by the Florida death metal legends MASSACRE. The song is available for free download on the band's MySpace page.

PARANOIZ released a full-length album, "Mindchasm", in 2006 via Armageddon Music.

0 Comments - Discuss