"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Despise & Conquer Posts New Promo CD Online

German death thashers, DESPISE & CONQUER, (featuring former members of Stormgarde and Paranoiz) have uploaded all of the songs from the new promo cd on their MySpace page.

The tracklisting is as follows:
1. Die For Something
2. Resistance Is Futile
3. Casting Skin

The promo cd was produced by Sascha Risseler at Total Recall Studios and mastered by Dan Swanö at Unisound Studios.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Despise & Conquer Posts New Promo CD Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.