"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: unknown
Last Known Status: Unknown

Latest Tremor News

Below is our complete Tremor news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Tremor Post Bathory Covers Online

Norwegian black metal band TREMOR has uploaded rough mixes of two BATHORY covers, "Satan My Master" and "Witchcraft", recorded for an upcoming vinyl EP. The songs are available for streaming on TREMOR's MySpace page.

In other news, TREMOR is currently in Kamfer Studio working on its second album with the working title of "Le Matinée de Enfer". The track listing will be as follows:

01. Cunning; Just Like Lucifer
02. The Antithesis of God
03. Pro Indulgence/ Con Abstention
04. Amor Fati; Let that be My Love Henceforth!
05. Sanguinary, Insatiate and Deteriorated
06. Mixed Opinions and Maxims
07. Metaphysical Faith; Your God Remains Dead!
08. Digtets Aand
09. Norge
10. A moment of Pure Catharsis
11. The Conqueror Worm
12. Every Word is a Prejudice
13. A Liberating Will to Succeed
14. And Revile the Whole; It's Vengeance!

0 Comments - Discuss