"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Tremor Post Bathory Covers Online

Norwegian black metal band TREMOR has uploaded rough mixes of two BATHORY covers, "Satan My Master" and "Witchcraft", recorded for an upcoming vinyl EP. The songs are available for streaming on TREMOR's MySpace page.

In other news, TREMOR is currently in Kamfer Studio working on its second album with the working title of "Le Matinée de Enfer". The track listing will be as follows:

01. Cunning; Just Like Lucifer
02. The Antithesis of God
03. Pro Indulgence/ Con Abstention
04. Amor Fati; Let that be My Love Henceforth!
05. Sanguinary, Insatiate and Deteriorated
06. Mixed Opinions and Maxims
07. Metaphysical Faith; Your God Remains Dead!
08. Digtets Aand
09. Norge
10. A moment of Pure Catharsis
11. The Conqueror Worm
12. Every Word is a Prejudice
13. A Liberating Will to Succeed
14. And Revile the Whole; It's Vengeance!

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Tremor Post Bathory Covers Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.