"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: unknown
Last Known Status: Unknown

Latest Deaden News

Below is our complete Deaden news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Human Artifacts Announce New Lineup

HUMAN ARTIFACTS, the new band featuring Matt Bishop (guitar, vocals; ex-LIVIDITY) and Robert Brody (drums; ex-ALCHYMIST), have parted ways with Chris Montez (guitar, backing vocals; DECRYPT) and Jimbo Kelly (bass; DECRYPT). "These guys are great friends and killer musicians and we wish them the best with their band DECRYPT," the band write in a statement. The new HUMAN ARTIFACTS lineup is:

Matt Bishop (ex-LIVIDITY) - Vocals/Guitars
Robert Brodies - Drums
Aaron Harper (ex-LIVIDITY) - Guitars
Jake Lahniers (DEADEN) - Bass/Vocals

In other news, HUMAN ARTIFACTS have confirmed a European tour in September, starting at the NRW Fest in Germany and continuing for six shows. Other bands scheduled to appear on the tour so far are GORGASM (Illinois), INSIDIOUS DECREPENCY (Texas) and EXPOSED GUTS (Germany). More information will be made available soon.

0 Comments - Discuss