"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Human Artifacts Announce New Lineup

HUMAN ARTIFACTS, the new band featuring Matt Bishop (guitar, vocals; ex-LIVIDITY) and Robert Brody (drums; ex-ALCHYMIST), have parted ways with Chris Montez (guitar, backing vocals; DECRYPT) and Jimbo Kelly (bass; DECRYPT). "These guys are great friends and killer musicians and we wish them the best with their band DECRYPT," the band write in a statement. The new HUMAN ARTIFACTS lineup is:

Matt Bishop (ex-LIVIDITY) - Vocals/Guitars
Robert Brodies - Drums
Aaron Harper (ex-LIVIDITY) - Guitars
Jake Lahniers (DEADEN) - Bass/Vocals

In other news, HUMAN ARTIFACTS have confirmed a European tour in September, starting at the NRW Fest in Germany and continuing for six shows. Other bands scheduled to appear on the tour so far are GORGASM (Illinois), INSIDIOUS DECREPENCY (Texas) and EXPOSED GUTS (Germany). More information will be made available soon.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Human Artifacts Announce New Lineup"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.