"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Wall Of Water

From: unknown
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Wall Of Water News

Below is our complete Wall Of Water news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Wall Of Water Releasing Self-Titled Album

Wall Of Water's self-titled debut album is a tour de force of black metal ripe with dark atmospheres and swirling tones.

The band features musicians Cullen Toner (vocals, guitars, bass and keyboards) from New Jersey black metal group Abazagorath and drummer Shawn Eldridge from the death metal band Disma (Profound Lore Records).

"Wall Of Water" is due for release on May 10th, with pre-orders up here and an advance track streaming below. The full track listing is as follows:

1. Untitled
2. No Moment of Clarity
3. Water of Life
4. Exposure
5. Clairvoyance
6. Astral Hauntings More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss