"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Belgium
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Killer News

Below is our complete Killer news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Killer Reveals New Album

Belgian outfit Killer will release new album “Monsters Of Rock” on May 21st via Mausoleum Records. The cover artwork is available below.

Killer is celebrating 35 years of we-take-no-prisoners hard rocking heavy metal on this seventh album, which was produced by vocalist Shorty and drummer Vanne. The track listing is as follows:

01. Monsters Of Rock
02. No Exception To The Rule
03. Shotgun Symphony
04. Back To The Roots
05. No Way Out
06. Danger Zone
07. Firestorm
08. Deaf, Blind And Dumb
09. Forever Metal
10. Children Of Desperation
11. Hold Your Head Up High
12. Making Magic
13. The Reactor
14. Rock City
15. Fake More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss