"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Baby Dollz

From: unknown
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Baby Dollz News

Below is our complete Baby Dollz news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Baby Dollz Releasing EP

All-female five piece outfit Baby Dollz is releasing a new EP titled "Voodoo," which has the following track listing:

1. Midnight Dreams (Intro)
2. The Awakening
3. Voodoo
4. Uncontrolled
5. Through Our Darkness
6. The Ruins
7. Last Dawn (Outro)

A lyric video for "Through Our Darkness" can be seen below. Baby Dollz consists of:

Effe Ele Dollz – Drums
Karina Clowes – Vocals
R Dailor Dollz – Bass
Flor Dollz – Lead guitar
Dulce Hale – Guitar More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss