"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Brazil
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Kyhary News

Below is our complete Kyhary news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Kyhary Posts Studio Footage

São Paulo outfit Kyhary has posted a new video report online from the band's time in the studio working on new material. Check it out below, or find more info on the band at Facebook here. Kyhary consists of:

Luciano Bleker - Guitars/Vocals
Renato Romano - Guitar
Fabio Feltras - Bass
Denis Roosevelt - Drums More...

Read more...  |  1 Comment - Discuss