"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Souls for Sale

From: Germany
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Souls for Sale News

Below is our complete Souls for Sale news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Souls For Sale Streaming New Album

German hardcore/metal outfit Souls For Sale has released a new album titled "Scavengers," which is now available for streaming online. Check out the tracks via Bandcamp here or through the player below. The track listing is as follows:

1. The Great Deluge 02:10
2. Walking On Pain Street 03:25
3. Scavengers In Suits 02:36
4. fromselflootingtoanassaultdrivenapproachofbreakingfree 02:25
5. The King Of Kong 04:02
6. The Circus Is In Town 01:46
7. Zielenvisserij 03:57
8. The Libya Gundown Incident 03:28
9. Dead Men Tell No Tales 06:53
10. Acquainted Black 03:14
11. Almería 06:38 More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss