"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Three Crowns

From: unknown
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Three Crowns News

Below is our complete Three Crowns news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Three Crowns Posts "Chasing The Dream" Video

Three Crowns has released a music video for “Chasing The Dream,” taken from the band's debut album "Commodity," out via Famined Records.

This music video has been in the works for over two months and can now be viewed below. After the debut release of "Commodity" on Famined Records, Three Crowns has been hard at work touring with Sleep When You’re Dead and recently announced a show with Counterparts, Liferuiner, and Exalt on December 6th in Hamilton, Ontario.

0 Comments - Discuss

Famined Records Releases Free Sampler

Famined Records has released a free 4th of July Summer Sampler, featuring eight songs from the label's current and past roster. You can stream the sampler at Neck Deep Media here or in the player below. The track listing is as follows:

1. After Me, The Flood - Truth Is... 02:49
2. Dresden - Bury Me 03:35
3. The Afterimage - The Seeking 04:10
4. Three Crowns - Turning Cycles 03:05
5. Arbiter - MechaGod 02:05
6. Ugly Colors - Take It From Me 03:15
7. Stargazer - Genesis 04:16
8. We Are The Illusion - Nine Circles 04:19 More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Three Crowns Releases New Lyric Video

Three Crowns has posted a lyric video online for the song "Strength In Numbers," which can be found below.

The track comes off the "Commodity" full-length album, due for release on March 5th, 2013 via Famined Records. Pre-orders are available now at this location.

0 Comments - Discuss