"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Savior From Anger

Formed: 2006
From: Naples, Italy
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Savior From Anger News

Below is our complete Savior From Anger news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Savior From Anger Announces New Album

Italy's Savior From Anger today reveals the follow-up to "Age of Decadence" will be titled "Temple Of Judgment." Full details on the release date and label are forthcoming, but the track listing and artwork have been unveil and can be seen below.

1. Across the seas
2. Friends in the shadows
3. Bright darkness
4. The Eye
5. Thunderheads
6. Chosen Ones
7. The Calling
8. Starlight
9. The Eye opens
10. Repentance
11. Temple of the Judgment More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Savior From Anger Finish Recording New LP

Italian metal act Savior From Anger, featuring Ex-Landguard/Ex-Nameless Crime guitarist
Marco Ruggiero, have completed work on the band's sophomore effort, the title of which has not been revealed.

The album was recorded between February and May of 2012 at Albatros studio in Naples, Italy and will feature 10 songs with Ruggiero featured on all guitars, bass and vocals along with Michele Coppla (Entropy/Ex-Wisdom) on drums. More news on the album is expected shortly.

The album is the first since the 2009 debut "Lost in the Darkness" was issued through Rock it Up Records.

0 Comments - Discuss