"some music was meant to stay underground..."


Formed: 2005
From: Frankfurt, Germany
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Hartmann News

Below is our complete Hartmann news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Hartmann Posts Album Trailer For "Balance"

Hartmann, featuring Ex-At Vance/Ex-Iron Mask vocalist Oliver Hartmann, posted a full album trailer for the recently released fourth studio effort "Balance." The album dropped on June 1, 2012 through Frontiers Records and features the following track list:

1. All My Life (3:56)
2. Like A River (4:06)
3. You Are The One (3:53)
4. Fool For You (4:07)
5. After The Love Is Gone (5:27)
6. Save Me (4:59)
7. Fall From Grace (5:09)
8. From A Star (4:54)
9. Dance On The Wire (4:25)
10. Shout (5:35)
11. Time To Face The Truth (3:11)
12. The Best Is Yet To Come (5:04)

Check out the trailer here: More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss