"some music was meant to stay underground..."


Formed: 2006
From: Poznan, Poland
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Pathfinder News

Below is our complete Pathfinder news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Pathfinder Posts "Fifth Element" Teaser

Pathfinder has posted a teaser trailer online for the new album "Fifth Element," which can be viewed below. Pre-orders for the album are available here. "Fifth Element" is set for release in Japan on May 23rd and worldwide on May 26th, 2012. The track listing is as follows:

1. Ventus Ignis Terra Aqua
2. Fifth Element
3. Ready To Die Between Stars
4. The Day When I Turn Back Time
5. Chronokinesis
6. March To The Darkest Horizon
7. Yin Yang
8. Elemental Power
9. Ad Futuram Rei Memoriam
10. When The Sunrise Breaks The Darkness
11. Vita
Bonus Track
12. Spartakus And The Sun Beneath The See (English version) More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss