"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ominous Crucifix

From: Mexico
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Ominous Crucifix News

Below is our complete Ominous Crucifix news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Ominous Crucifix Posts Teaser

After having released numerous splits, demos and EP's, Mexican death metal band Ominous Crucifix is gearing up to drop it's first full-length via FDA Rekotz. The track listing of the album, titled "The Spell of Damnation," follows below along with a teaser sampler of the release.

01. Third Day Resurrection
02. Putrid Purity
03. Primitive Sin
04. Defiling The Altars Of An Abcent God
05. Secular Omens Of Doom
06. Church Of Death
07. The Spell Of Damnation
08. Repulsive Sanctification Of The Absurd More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss