"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Raven Tide

Formed: 2009
From: Prato, Italy
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Raven Tide News

Below is our complete Raven Tide news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Raven Tide Posts New Music Video, Announces LP

Italian symphonic/gothic metal act Raven Tide have posted a new music video for the song "The Ascent," which will appear on the band's debut release "Echoes Of Wonder" and released on November 18, 2011 via Lost Sound Records.

The track listing for "Echoes Of Wonder" is:

1. Oblivion
2. The Ascent
3. Doom Reveil
4. Abyss
5. Frail
6. Frozen Madonna
7. Alfirin Alagos
8. Lucifer Bliss
9. Steal Me from Death
10. End to the Flame

Check out "The Ascent" here: More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss