"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hedon Cries

From: Greece
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Hedon Cries News

Below is our complete Hedon Cries news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Hedon Cries Offering Album As Free Download

Greek act Hedon Cries has released the band's third album "The End of the Path is Nigh" and is now offering the release as a free download online. You can download the full album by heading over to the official Hedon Cries website at this location.

"The End Of The Path Is Nigh" has the following track listing:

1. Like Snow In Her Hand
2. In Deep Red
3. Your Morbid Figure
4. Four Tears, Four Daemons
5. I Hate You
6. Forgotten Beauty
7. Never Again
8. In A White Page
9. Touching The Void

0 Comments - Discuss