"some music was meant to stay underground..."

City Of Ships

From: United States
Last Known Status: Unknown

Latest City Of Ships News

Below is our complete City Of Ships news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

City Of Ships Reveals New Album Track Listing

American post-metal act City of Ships has revealed the track listing for its forthcoming new full length album. The album, titled "Minor World," is set to be released on July 19, 2011 through Translation Loss Records and will feature the following track listing;

1. Clotilde
2. Subrosa
3. Low Countries
4. Tantric Engineer
5. Darkness At Noon
6. Easy Way / Hard Way
7. Celestian Navitgation
8. Sweet Delirium
9. Chainman
10. Low Lives

0 Comments - Discuss