"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Critical Solution

From: unknown
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Critical Solution News

Below is our complete Critical Solution news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Critical Solution Releasing "Sleepwalker"

Formed in 2005, Critical Solution got serious in 2011 after starting to work with Andy LaRocque in his SonicTrain Studios in Varberg, Sweden. While the band’s first full-length (“Evil Never Dies”) was more of a pure thrash through and through, the band has grown over the last years, adding in a horror element.

Second effort “Sleepwalker” is a concept album revolving around a horror storyline, with the face-melting album due out January 25th via Punishment 18 Records. The track listing is as follows:

1. The Curse
2. Sleepwalker
3. Welcome To Your Nightmare
4. Blood Stained Hands
5. Murder In The Night
6. Evidence Of Things Unseen
7. Lt.Elliot
8. Dear Mother
9. Death Lament
10. Back From The Grave More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Critical Solution Unveils Album Artwork

Critical Solution has checked in with the following announcement about streaming a new track online and revealing the "Sleepwalker" artwork:

"Album artwork + new song 'Back From The Grave' streaming now! Mario Lopez has done it again! We have no words!

"Our new coming album is named 'Sleepwalker!' On this record you will meet many characters, and mabey even someone you already know? More info soon and that also goes for the release date! 'Back From The Grave,' featuring, Denner/Shermann is also available now beow!" More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Critical Solution Posts "Seek And Destroy" Cover

Critical Solution has posted its cover of Metallica's "Seek and Destroy" online. The track is taken from the band's forthcoming EP "Evidence Of Things Unseen" and can be streamed in the player below.

0 Comments - Discuss

Critical Solution Reveals New EP Tracklisting

Critical Solution has revealed the tracklisting for its upcoming EP "Evidence Of Things Unseen." The new five-track EP was recorded at Andy La Rocque's Sonic Train studios in Varberg, Sweden. You can view the EP's tracklisting below.

1. Dead Man Walkin'
2. Sad Hill
3. Crime Of Passion
4. Seek And Destroy (Metallica cover featuring Andy La Rocque)
5. War Machine

0 Comments - Discuss