"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: unknown
Last Known Status: Unknown

Latest Dripback News

Below is our complete Dripback news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Dripback Reveals Debut EP Tracklisting

U.K. hardcore act Dripback has revealed the tracklisting for its debut EP "Inhaling The Ashes." "Inhaling The Ashes" is set to be released on June 6, 2011 through Siege Of Amida Records. You can view the album's tracklisting below.

1. Hold Your Horses
2. Kick Out Time
3. No God, No Master
4. Dilapidated Soul
5. Distrust
6. Under The Floor

0 Comments - Discuss