"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dripback Reveals "Inhaling The Ashes" EP Tracklisting

U.K. hardcore act Dripback has revealed the tracklisting for its debut EP "Inhaling The Ashes." "Inhaling The Ashes" is set to be released on June 6, 2011 through Siege Of Amida Records. You can view the album's tracklisting below.

1. Hold Your Horses
2. Kick Out Time
3. No God, No Master
4. Dilapidated Soul
5. Distrust
6. Under The Floor

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dripback Reveals Debut EP Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.