"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: unknown
Last Known Status: Unknown

Latest Commissioner News

Below is our complete Commissioner news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Commissioner Reveals New EP Tracklisting

Commissioner has revealed the tracklisting for its forthcoming debut EP. The EP, titled "What Is Commissioner?" is set to be released in early April and will feature the following tracklisting;

01. Click Click Flash
02. Pray For The Sun
03. Consume
04. The March
05. Consumeā€ (Big Chocolate Remix)

0 Comments - Discuss