"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Commissioner Reveals Details For Upcoming EP

Commissioner has revealed the tracklisting for its forthcoming debut EP. The EP, titled "What Is Commissioner?" is set to be released in early April and will feature the following tracklisting;

01. Click Click Flash
02. Pray For The Sun
03. Consume
04. The March
05. Consume” (Big Chocolate Remix)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Commissioner Reveals New EP Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.