"some music was meant to stay underground..."


From: Norway
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Demonaz News

Below is our complete Demonaz news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Nuclear Blast Offering Free Sampler

Nuclear Blast has issued the following announcement about offering a sampler for free download online:

"Nuclear Blast says thank you, for an awesome year to their fans and friends, by offering a free download compilation, exclusively on our Facebook page. Surf to this location and like the page and get the free sampler! Have a merry and rocking Christmas and an ass-kicking 2012!"

The track listing is as follows:

01. Destruction - The Price
02. Hell - Save Us From Those Who Would Save Us
03. Demonaz - All Blackened Sky
04. Scar Symmetry - lluminoid Dream Sequence
05. Chrome Division - Bulldogs Unleashed
06. Hammerfall - One More Time
07. Pain - Dirty Woman
08. Rhapsody Of Fire - Aeons Of Raging Darkness (edit)
09. Symphony x - Dehumanized
10. Communic - Destroyer Of Bloodlines
11. Vader - Come And See My Sacrifice
12. Seven - Get It
13. Fleshgod Apocalypse - The Violation (edit)
14. Tasters - Please Destroy This World
15. Cipher sytem - Communicate The Storms
16. Anthrax - Fight'em Till You Can't
17. Biohazard - Vengeance Is Mine
18. Textures - Singularity
19. We Came As Romans - Mis/understanding
20. Threat Signal - Fallen Disciples
21. Texas In July - 1000 Lies
22. Graveworm - See No Future
23. Like Moths To Flames - You Won't Be Missed
24. Gotthard - Remember It's Me
25. Battle Beast - Enter The Metal World

0 Comments - Discuss

Demonaz Posts New Song Online

Demonaz, former guitarist for Norwegian black metal act Immortal, will release his debut solo album "March of the Norse" on April 1st, 2011 in Europe and May 17th in North America. A new song from the album, titled "All Blackened Sky," can now be heard in the clip below.

The cover artwork for "March of the Norse" is also available at this location.

0 Comments - Discuss

Demonaz To Release Solo Album

Demonaz, former guitarist for Norwegian black metal act Immortal, has announced the release of an upcoming solo album. The act's debut album "March of the Norse" is currently set for release on April 1st, 2011 in Europe.

The cover artwork for the new album can be viewed below.


2 Comments - Discuss