"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Album "The Chain Goes On" Detailed By Ancillotti

Italian traditional metal act Ancillotti, featuring vocalist Daniele "Bud" Ancillotti, brother Sandro on bass and son Brian on drums, will release the new album "The Chain Goes On," the band's debut full length album and first for Pure Steel Records. The album will be released on February 28th.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Bang Your Head
2. Cyberland
3. Victims Of The Future
4. Monkey
5. Legacy Of Rock
6. Liar
7. I Don’t Wanna Know
8. Devil Inside
9. Warrior
10. Sunrise
11. Living For The Night Time (Bonus Track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ancillotti Details New Album 'The Chain Goes On'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.