"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Music Video "Reign Of The Human Race" Released By Airborn

Italian power metal act Airborn released a music video for the new track "Reign of the Human Race." The song appears on the forthcoming new release "Dark Future Rising," which is set for release on February 28th via Remedy Records/Soulfood. The album was mixed at Restaurant At The End Of The Universe Studio and mastered by Iron Savior mainman Piet Sielck at Powerhouse.

The track listing for "Dark Future Rising" is:

1. They Arise
2. Mess We're In
3. Reign of the Human Race
4. Sword of Justice
5. Nitehawk
6. King of Fear
7. Dark Future
8. Solar Messiah
9. Forces of Nature
10. Jack of All Trades
11. Bonecrusher
12. Wild and Free
13. Resurrection

The video was filmed by Matteo Ceddia, with visual effects & editing by vocalist Alessio Perardi. check it out here:

A teaser for the album can be viewed here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Airborn Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.