"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "Lord Of Sands" Streaming From Moonlight Circus

Italian progressive/power metal band Moonlight Mask, featuring guitarist Paolo Viani (Black Jester/Warlord (live)) and keyboardist Daniele Soravia (Black Jester/Warlord (live)), is streaming the new track "Lord of Sands." The song appears on the band's upcoming sophomore LP "Madness in Mask," an album that is eight years in the making. The album is expected to be issued via Ice Warrior Records soon (release date not yet revealed).

The track listing for the "Madness in Mask" is:

1. Follia
2. The Duel (Back From The Edge Of Time)
3. Moutains Of Madness
4. Winter Masquerade
5. Lord Of Sands
6. Twilight Sky (Children Of The Rainbow)
7. Wind Of Solitude
8. Gabriel

Check out "Lord of Sands" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Moonlight Circus Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.