"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Music Video "Caduceus" Posted By Hiss From The Moat

Italian deathcore act Hiss From The Moat posted a new music video for the track "Caduceus." The song appears on the band's upcoming debut LP "Misanthropy," which is scheduled for release on October 25th (EU), October 28th (UK) and October 29th (North America) via Nuclear Blast Records.

The track list for "Misanthropy" is:

1. Intro
2. Conquering Christianity
3. Honor to the Mother of Death
4. Moralism As Anesthetic
5. Misanthropy
6. The Path of the Pilgrims
7. The Descent From the Throne
8. Ave Regina Caelorum
9. Caduceus
10. Outro

Check out "Caduceus" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hiss From The Moat Posts 'Caduceus' Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.