"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "On The Verge Of Collapse" Streaming From Man Must Die

U.K. technical death metal act Man Must Die is streaming the new track "On the Verge of Collapse." The song appears on the upcoming release "Peace Was Never An Option," the band's fourth LP, which is due out on October 28th (EU) and November 12th (North America) via Lifeforce Records.

The track list for the album is:

1. Congregation
2. Hiding in Plain Sight
3. Patriot
4. The Hell I Fear
5. Dissolution
6. Absence Makes the Hate Grow Stronger
7. Sectarian
8. The Price You Pay
9. Antisocial Network
10. Abuser Friendly
11. On the Verge of Collapse
12. The Day I Died

Check out "On the Verge of Collapse" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Man Must Die Streaming New Track"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

NW_MetalHead's avatar


1. NW_MetalHead writes:

Love this band. Been looking forward to new music for a long time

# Sep 18, 2013 @ 1:33 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.