"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Teaser Clip Of New Track "Beneath A Veil Of Crying Souls" Posted By Tad Morose

Photo of Tad Morose

Band Photo: Tad Morose (?)

Tad Morose posted a teaser clip of the new track "Beneath A Veil of Crying Souls," the new single, which will be released on September 28th. The song appears on the band's first album in ten years "Revenant," which is scheduled for release on November 20th via Despotz Records.

The track listing for "Revenant" is:

1. Beneath a Veil of Crying Souls
2. Follow
3. Babylon
4. Within a Dream
5. Ares
6. Absence of Light
7. Death Embrace
8. Dance of the Damned
9. Spirit World
10. Timeless Dreaming
11. Millenium Lie
12. Gypsy

Check out the teaser clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Tad Morose Posts Teaser Clip Of New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.