"some music was meant to stay underground..."

"Raven's Curse" Sample From New LP "Fantasmagoria" Posted By Epysode

Belgian based metal act Epysode posted a second sound sample from the upcoming sophomore LP "Fantasmagoria." The album drops on October 11th via AFM Records. The sound sample is from the new track "Raven's Curse."

The track list for "Fantasmagoria" is:

1. File-41-80-2
2. The Arch
3. Morning Rose
4. Venom
5. The Black Parade
6. T.H.O.R.N.S.
7. Garden Of Exile
8. Raven’s Curse
9. Living Fortress
10. Fantasmagoria
11. The Inheritance
12. Now And Forever
13. Forgotten Symphony
14. Unreal

Check out the sample here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Epysode Posts 'Raven's Curse' Sample From New LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.